Bestuur

Bestuur.

Voorzitter Henk Kamphuis 06-22209773 voorzitter@msv-nov.nl
Penningmeester Vacant penningmeester@msv-nov.nl
Secretaris Linda van Amersfoort 06-12697959 secretaris@msv-nov.nl
Bestuurslid Harold Buitenhuis 06-10966611 h.buitenhuis@msv-nov.nl
Bestuurslid Kevin Leusink 06-42969999 k.leusink@msv-nov.nl
Bestuurslid Vacant

Pr & Sponsorzaken

Vacant  info@msv-nov.nl

Webheerder & Sociale media.

Kees Leusink 06-14919559 webbeheerder@msv-nov.nl

Commissies

Commissie Naam Mobiel Mail
Kantine Linda van Amersfoort 06-12697959 kantine@msv-nov.nl
Wedstrijden Harold Buitenhuis 06-10966611 wedstrijdleider@msv-nov.nl
Baan Vacant baancommissie@msv-nov.nl
Paddock / omgeving Henk vd Stouwe en Fred Blom 06-27357917 paddock@msv-nov.nl
Trial Harry van der Maten  06-10739909 trial@msv-nov.nl

Vragen ? maar u weer niet wie u daarvoor moet hebben, mail info@msv-nov.nl